Downloads

A license is required for the convert4print Professional Edition but it can also be limited in time so that test installations under real conditions are possible at any time. Such test installations are neither functionally nor run-time limited.

The preconditions for a successful installation and the installation process itself are described in the installation instructions.


convert4print Entry-Edition

This is the installer of the current version (4.1.2.229) of the convert4print system Entry-Edition.

To download, please click on the adjacent link.

convert4print
download

(ca. 5 MB)

convert4print Professional Edition

This is the installer of the current version (4.1.4.233) of the convert4print system Professional Edition. This installer does not include a management console. If necessary, the installer for the management console must be loaded separately (see below).

To download, please click on the adjacent link.

convert4print
download

(ca. 24.1 MB)

Management Console

This is the installer of the current version (3.1.0.475) of the management console. The console also provides the activation for the convert4print system. It requires a key connected via USB port and a license file, which you both receive automatically when purchasing convert4print or for a test run.

To download, please click on the adjacent link.

Management-
Console
download

(ca. 6.9 MB)

Management Console Net

This is the installer of the current version (4.1.0.518) of the Management Console Net. This version of the console only requires a license file, which you receive automatically when purchasing convert4print or for a test run. The actual legitimation then takes place via a server of SPE Systemhaus GmbH on the Internet.

To download, please click on the adjacent link.

Management-
Console Net
download

(ca. 14.1 MB)


The programs are digitally signed with a certificate from SPE Systemhaus GmbH. After a successful download, check the integrity of the signature by opening the properties dialog. This guarantees on the one hand the SPE Systemhaus GmbH as source of the program and the integrity of the program itself - it has not been changed since the publication by the SPE Systemhaus GmbH.





SPE

Downloads

Für die convert4print Professinal Edition wird eine Lizenz benötigt, die allerdings auch zeitlich limitiert werden kann, sodaß jederzeit Testinstallationen unter realen Bedingungen möglich sind. Solche Teststellungen sind weder funktional noch von ihrem Laufzeitverhalten her eingeschränkt.


convert4print Entry-Edition

Dies ist der Installer der aktuellen Version (4.1.2.229) des convert4print-Systems in der Entry-Edition.

Zum Laden klicken Sie bitte auf nebenstehenden Verweis.

convert4print
laden

(ca. 5 MB)

convert4print Professional-Edition

Dies ist der Installer der aktuellen Version (4.1.2.233) des convert4print-Systems in der Professional-Edition. Dieser Installer beinhaltet keine Management-Konsole. Bei Bedarf muß der Installer für die Management-Konsole getrennt geladen werden (siehe unten).

Zum Laden klicken Sie bitte auf nebenstehenden Verweis.

convert4print
laden

(ca. 24.1 MB)

Management-Konsole

Dies ist der Installer der aktuellen Version (3.1.0.475) der Management-Konsole. Die Konsole liefert unter anderem auch die Freischaltung für das convert4print-System. Sie benötigt dafür zum einen einen über USB-Port angeschlossenen Schlüssel und zum anderen eine Lizenzdatei, die Sie beide beim Erwerb von convert4print oder für eine Teststellung automatisch erhalten.

Zum Laden klicken Sie bitte auf nebenstehenden Verweis.

Management-
Konsole
laden

(ca. 6.9 MB)

Management-Konsole-Net

Dies ist der Installer der aktuellen Version (4.1.0.518) der Management-Konsole-Net. Diese Version der Konsole benötigt dafür nur eine Lizenzdatei, die Sie beim Erwerb von convert4print oder für eine Teststellung automatisch erhalten. Die eigentliche Legitimation erfolgt dann über einen Server der SPE Systemhaus GmbH im Internet.

Zum Laden klicken Sie bitte auf nebenstehenden Verweis.

Management-
Konsole-Net
laden

(ca. 14.1 MB)


Die Programme sind mit einem Zertifikat der SPE Systemhaus GmbH digital signiert. Prüfen Sie nach erfolgreichem Download durch Öffnen des Eigenschaftendialogs die Unversehrtheit der Signatur. Dies garantiert einerseits die SPE Systemhaus GmbH als Quelle des Programms und die Integrität des Programms selbst - es ist seit der Veröffentlichung durch die SPE Systemhaus GmbH nicht verändert worden.





SPE